Friday, 13 July 2012 17:18

MSI going into SSD business

Written by Slobodan Simic

msi-new-logo

Sandforce drives coming soon

Friday, 13 July 2012 10:40

Intel slashes SSD prices

Written by Nick Farrell

intel logo_new

HDD is pretty much doomed

Wednesday, 11 July 2012 14:23

Toshiba releases new enterprise AL13SE HDDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

toshiba logo new

2.5-inch 10k RPM HDDs

Thursday, 05 July 2012 16:12

Corsair launches Force GS SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

corsair

Sandforce SF-2200 paired with toggle NAND

Thursday, 28 June 2012 12:26

ADATA rolls out new XPG SX910 SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic

a-data logo

The SX900 with better NAND chips

Tuesday, 19 June 2012 14:46

ADATA releases new mSATA SSDs

Written by Nick Farrell

a-data logo

XPG SX300 and Premier Pro SP300 in the shops

Thursday, 07 June 2012 14:56

Corsair announces Neutron Series SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

corsair

Unexpected Link_A_Media Devices controller

corsair

Up to 64GB in capacity

Wednesday, 06 June 2012 11:26

Patriot launches new Viper 3 DDR3 memory kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

patriot logo

Up to 2133MHz

Friday, 01 June 2012 14:22

OCZ to take Computex show by storm

Written by Slobodan Simic

ocz logo

New SSDs, Thunderbolt SSD coming

Friday, 01 June 2012 13:23

OCZ Petrol SSD sells for €0,50 per GB

Written by Slobodan Simic

ocz logo

Deal of the Day: Indilinx Everest controller

Wednesday, 30 May 2012 13:48

OCZ launches Agility 4 SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

ocz logo

Indilinx Everest 2 controller, SATA 6Gbps

a-data logo

Up to 64GB of premium SD storage

a-data logo

DDR3-2133X as 8 and 16GB kits

Tuesday, 22 May 2012 12:22

NAND flash demand still down

Written by Nick Farrell



So much for ultrabook demand

Monday, 21 May 2012 12:19

Boffins work out way for super fast ReRAM

Written by Nick Farrell



Built from pure silicon oxide

Friday, 18 May 2012 09:34

OCZ comes up with anorexic SSDs

Written by Fudzilla staff



Vertex 3 series goes low profile

Friday, 18 May 2012 08:43

Samsung starts stamping out 4Gb LPDDR2

Written by Fudzilla staff



2GB smartphones on the way

Wednesday, 16 May 2012 10:53

DRAM market set to improve

Written by Nick Farrell



IHS claims

Wednesday, 09 May 2012 08:33

Microsoft joins memory cube consortium

Written by Fudzilla staff

Resistance is futile

Wednesday, 09 May 2012 07:38

Micron plans DDR4 memory

Written by Nick Farrell



Starts shipping samples

Thursday, 19 April 2012 10:27

Intel 300 SSD family to get two new members

Written by Fuad Abazovic



In Q4 2012

Page 5 of 31

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments