Tuesday, 15 March 2011 10:09

LA Noire to take 25 hours to complete

rockstar

Could take more with side missions
Published in Games
Monday, 07 March 2011 10:42

Infinity Blade was hugely successful

epic_logo

More successful than Shadow Complex
Published in Games
Friday, 04 March 2011 09:16

Over 200,000 pre-orders for Homefront

thq_logo

Biggest pre-order numbers in history of THQ
Published in Games
Friday, 21 January 2011 09:14

Modern Warfare 3 on track for November

activision

All hands on deck from other studios to make it
Published in Games
Monday, 03 January 2011 08:25

Gears of War Ultimate coming

microsoft

Slated for expected February release
Published in Games
Monday, 20 December 2010 10:36

MSE 2.0 gets released

microsoft

Improves  heuristic scanning engine
Published in News
Wednesday, 08 December 2010 09:51

February release for iPad 2?

apple_ipad_logo

New version will offer more features
Published in Notebooks
Wednesday, 17 November 2010 13:30

Hitachi quietly releases 3TB hard-drive

hitachi_logo

One would think it does not want them to sell
Published in Memory
Thursday, 21 October 2010 08:29

Next Dreamcast releases announced

segalogo

Surprise selections to arrive in early 2011
Published in Games
Monday, 11 October 2010 08:49

Ubuntu 10.10 does not hit the shops

linux_tux

Free download
Published in News
Page 7 of 8

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments