Monday, 09 September 2013 15:36

Sony announces PS Vita TV



$100 mini console for TV

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 13 March 2013 08:33

3G PS Vita price slashed by $100

Maybe the 3G version to be discontinued?

Published in Latest
Thursday, 27 September 2012 07:07

NFS: Most Wanted Vita release not delayed

ea

EA claims it will make its scheduled launch date

Published in Games
Thursday, 30 August 2012 07:18

Latest Vita firmware adds new drama

Sony NGP logo

Another Sony undocumented feature

Published in Games
Wednesday, 15 August 2012 07:50

Crossbuy announced by Sony

playstation logo

Buy PS3 version and get Vita version free

Published in Games
Wednesday, 09 May 2012 09:27

Japan to get Crystal White Vita

Sony NGP logo

June 28

Published in Games
Friday, 13 April 2012 08:22

Vita gets firmware to address stability



Version 1.67 said to make things stable

Published in Latest
Thursday, 05 April 2012 09:16

Vita gets version 1.66 update

Sony NGP logo

Said to fix PS Mini support

Published in Games
Tuesday, 21 February 2012 10:27

Sony claims Vita development easier



Much lower barrier to entry will mean innovation

Published in Games
Wednesday, 01 February 2012 07:14

PS Vita downloads to be cheaper

Sony NGP logo

Confirms retail purchase more expensive

Published in Games
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments