Wednesday, 26 March 2014 23:15

AMD unveils the Hawaii-based FirePro W9100

amd-logo-2012 amd fireprologo

16GB of memory and impressive compute performance

Published in Graphics
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 17:21

EVGA announces GTX 780 with 6GB of memory

When 3GB is not enough

Published in Graphics
Friday, 14 February 2014 16:01

AMD officially releases new Radeon R7 265

Curacao based mainstream card

Published in Graphics
Wednesday, 12 February 2014 14:51

AMD working on R9 280 and R7 265 as well

With Tahiti and Curacao GPUs

Published in Graphics
Thursday, 06 February 2014 13:30

Nvidia's GM107 Maxwell GPUs pictured

The GM107-300 and GM107-400

Published in Graphics
Tuesday, 28 January 2014 13:49

TPU rolls out new GPU-Z 0.7.6

gpu-z logo new

Brings support for GTX Titan Black

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 15 January 2014 13:35

AMD now uses Compute Cores term for APUs

Does not matter if it is CPU or GPU

Published in Latest
Sunday, 12 January 2014 08:47

Nvidia Maxwell coming in Q1 is GM107



Mainstream part

Published in Graphics
Monday, 23 December 2013 01:14

Techpowerup releases new GPU-Z 0.7.5

gpu-z_logo gpu-z logo new

Brings more support and bug fixes

Published in Latest
Thursday, 07 November 2013 11:29

Analysts downbeat on all things Nvidia



EPS and revenue are down, but it's not all bad

Published in Latest
Page 2 of 9

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments