Wednesday, 11 May 2011 08:52

Skype will come to 360 for Kinect

xbox360

Could be a game changer for Microsoft
Published in News
Tuesday, 03 May 2011 11:41

Kinect to get a gun



Welcome to America
Published in Latest
Wednesday, 30 March 2011 09:38

Kinect to be improved

Microsoft_KinectLogo

Reduced lag and improved accuracy
Published in Games
Monday, 21 March 2011 09:23

DICE considers Move and 3D

dice_logo

PS3 version of Battlefield 3 might offer it
Published in Games
Tuesday, 15 March 2011 10:23

Future of Rare tied to Kinect Sports 2?

rare_logo

Difficult to say what the future might hold
Published in Games
Thursday, 10 March 2011 10:12

Kinect sells 10 million

Microsoft_KinectLogo

Record breaking sales
Published in Games
Wednesday, 02 March 2011 09:58

Next LEGO game to use Kinect?

Microsoft_KinectLogo

Traveller’s Tales is apparently considering it
Published in Games
Tuesday, 22 February 2011 10:08

Kinect to get Windows SDK

Microsoft_KinectLogo

Will arrive in the Spring from Microsoft
Published in Games
Thursday, 03 February 2011 10:11

UFC Trainer encounters delays

thq_logo

Release estimated for June arrival
Published in Games
Wednesday, 19 January 2011 09:20

Kingdoms to push 360 to the limits

xbox360

No idea if it will offer Kinect support yet
Published in Games
Page 4 of 10

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments