Friday, 01 July 2011 09:22

Red Dead to get new DLC pack

rockstar

Might be the Fan Appreciation DLC
Published in Games
Wednesday, 29 June 2011 07:51

Black Ops to get 4th map pack?

activision

Milk players for as much as you can
Published in Games
Monday, 09 May 2011 09:30

TDU2 to get free DLC

y_exclamation

PC now and consoles soon
Published in Games
Wednesday, 20 April 2011 08:35

Portal 2 taking hits over paid DLC



Valve releases $80 worth of day one content
Published in Games
Thursday, 14 April 2011 08:34

Guitar Hero reversal

activision

Franchise now on hiatus
Published in Games
Monday, 28 March 2011 09:38

Homefront sells 1+ million

thq_logo

Has shipped over 2.4 million so far
Published in Games
Tuesday, 22 March 2011 10:49

Black Ops on PC to get First Strike DLC

y_exclamation

Will arrive on March 25th for purchase
Published in Games
Monday, 28 February 2011 10:32

Guitar & DJ Hero to get more DLC

activision

Fans show support to get more content
Published in Games
Thursday, 24 February 2011 10:10

First TD Unlimited 2 DLC to be free

y_exclamation

Thanks players for hanging in there
Published in Games
Friday, 18 February 2011 09:04

EA confirms more NFS: Hot Pursuit DLC

ea

Will arrive over next three weeks
Published in Games
Page 4 of 6

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments