Tuesday, 11 November 2014 08:21

Advanced Warfare sales were 53% Xbox

PS4 led all platforms with 35% of the total sales

Published in Games
Monday, 10 November 2014 09:35

New skateboarding titles coming

ea activision

Both Skate & Tony Hawk on the way for 2015

Published in Games
Wednesday, 05 November 2014 08:12

9.5 million registered users playing Destiny

Sequel already confirmed in development

Published in Games
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 11:33

Manuel Noriega loses case against Activision

 

Judge chucks out case

Published in Latest
Tuesday, 28 October 2014 10:01

Advanced Warfare has leaked

 

Schofield unhappy it happened

Published in Games
Monday, 06 October 2014 07:15

COD Advanced Warfare to include 13 maps

Sledgehammer confirms the multiplayer mayhem

Published in Games
Thursday, 18 September 2014 07:51

Destiny rakes in $325+ million in just 5 days

Activision says it is the best-selling new franchise of all time

Published in Games
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 07:38

Bungie might miss Destiny bonus

Lower than expected review scores

Published in Games
Wednesday, 03 September 2014 10:36

Does Activision want to buy Take-Two?

Could be say a number of sources

Published in Games
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 07:27

Activision to launch entertainment division?

Would produce movies and TV based on IP

Published in Games
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 10

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments