Tuesday, 15 February 2011 10:20

EA puts Mirror’s Edge on hold



DICE to focus on Battlefield 3 instead
Published in Games
Monday, 14 February 2011 09:29

Crysis 2 has been leaked


crytek_logo


Full version is floating around
Published in Games
Tuesday, 08 February 2011 09:36

iOS to get NBA Jam



EA Mobile to remake it
Published in Games
Monday, 07 February 2011 09:53

PC gamers will be shortchanged

y_exclamation

Trend of DLC not being released will continue
Published in Games
Thursday, 03 February 2011 10:00

EA hints at new FPS title announcement

ea

Wants to take back FPS industry leadership
Published in Games
Wednesday, 02 February 2011 10:56

EA's Q3 results show loss

ea

Reboots have sold 5 million copies
Published in Games
Tuesday, 01 February 2011 09:47

THQ Pass necessary for Homefront

thq_logo

Dedicated servers costly to maintain
Published in Games
Thursday, 27 January 2011 10:06

Old Republic release date might move

ea

Could be a September release rather than spring
Published in Games
Monday, 24 January 2011 10:36

No DLC for PC NFS: Hot Pursuit

ea

New PC patch adds the free cars
Published in Games
Friday, 07 January 2011 09:46

THQ to continue to follow EA’s lead

thq_logo

Homefront next title to use online pass
Published in Games
Page 18 of 21

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments