Thursday, 18 August 2011 08:08

AMD releases Catalyst 11.8

radeon_logo_new

Now with CPU overclocking
Published in Graphics
Thursday, 28 July 2011 13:30

AMD rolls out Catalyst 11.7 WHQL driver

radeon_logo_new

Followed by 11.8 64-bit preview one
Published in Graphics
Thursday, 07 July 2011 08:17

AMD Catalyst 11.6b hotfix driver is out

radeon_logo_new

Includes Llano A8 and A6 support
Published in Graphics
Monday, 04 July 2011 11:21

AMD Southern Islands codenames show up

radeon_logo_new

The upcoming 28nm GPUs
Published in Graphics
Thursday, 26 May 2011 09:38

AMD rolls out Catalyst 11.5b hotfix

radeon_logo_new

Performance boost for the new games
Published in Graphics
Tuesday, 10 May 2011 10:01

AMD updates Catalyst display drivers



Two weeks after it upgraded
Published in Graphics
Tuesday, 15 February 2011 21:00

AMD releases Catalyst 11.2 drivers

radeon_logo_new

AI Texture Filtering updates and Tessellation Controlls

Published in Graphics
Thursday, 27 January 2011 10:31

AMD rolls out Catalyst 11.1



Performance increases for 6000 series
Published in Graphics
Wednesday, 15 December 2010 13:48

AMD's Catalyst gets thumbs up



Highly reliable
Published in Graphics
Tuesday, 14 December 2010 14:20

AMD rolls out Catalyst 10.12 driver

radeon_logo_new

Gets a new Catalyst Control Centre
Published in Graphics
Page 5 of 6

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments