Wednesday, 30 March 2011 09:36

Modern Warfare 3 announcement coming?

activision

Sources say it will be unveiled in mid-April
Published in Games
Thursday, 17 March 2011 08:25

West & Zampella case will move forward

y_lawbookhammer

Judge rules enough evidence to go to trial
Published in Games
Wednesday, 16 March 2011 09:15

Ubisoft to enter guitar game space


ubisoft_logo


Rocksmith title will use real guitars
Published in Games
Wednesday, 09 March 2011 10:09

Is Dance Hero in development?



Activision filed for a trademark back in 2008
Published in Games
Monday, 28 February 2011 10:32

Guitar & DJ Hero to get more DLC

activision

Fans show support to get more content
Published in Games
Friday, 18 February 2011 08:57

Bungie claims no layoff order

activision

Says Activision did not mandate anything
Published in Games
Friday, 11 February 2011 09:14

No more Hero DLC after February

activision

Already announced DLC still coming
Published in Games
Thursday, 10 February 2011 09:52

Activision to slash headcount by 500

activision

Despite profits actually being up
Published in Games
Wednesday, 09 February 2011 09:42

Homefront shows up in BF3 searches

thq_logo

THQ uses sponsored link strategy
Published in Games
Tuesday, 08 February 2011 09:33

October 21st through 22nd for 2011 Blizzcon



Annual event to be in Anaheim again this year
Published in Games
Page 6 of 8

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments