Thursday, 25 October 2012 09:17

Nintendo has big sales targets for Wii U

Wii U

Wants to move 5.5 million units before March 31st

Tuesday, 14 August 2012 08:36

NeoGeo handheld plans announced

NeoGeo

$200 NeoGeo X to arrive in December

Wednesday, 13 June 2012 10:06

Slimmer PS3 said to be in development

playstation logo new

Smaller & cheaper likely means price cut

Friday, 08 June 2012 07:31

EA plans more for Wii U

ea

Not ready to announce anything yet

Monday, 14 May 2012 12:14

Intel shows fab transition plans

intel logo new

Work begun on 7nm and 5nm processes

Wednesday, 01 February 2012 08:21

Acer plans on shipping million PCs to Brazil

acer

Double the amount from 2011

Friday, 27 January 2012 08:39

Netflix abandons game rental plans

Netflix Logo

GameFly likely happy with this news

Friday, 13 January 2012 10:31

Microsoft puts own TV plans on hold

microsoft

Costs too much for exclusive content

Friday, 23 September 2011 10:48

Enslaved sequel plans scrapped

y_exclamation

Just didn’t perform as well as should have
Thursday, 15 September 2011 10:19

Nintendo not going to enter mobile market

nintendo_grey

Focus will continue to be on the 3DS going forward