Thursday, 18 October 2012 10:00

Horizon to get Rally Expansion Pack

Microsoft Studios

Will arrive on December 18th

Wednesday, 19 September 2012 09:55

Horizon to offer DLC expansion in December

Microsoft Studios

New Forza title to also be getting monthly car packs

Friday, 27 July 2012 09:42

360 release of Cold Stream DLC delayed


L4D2 players on Xbox unhappy about the hold up

Friday, 27 April 2012 08:04

More PS3 fixes coming for BF3

dice logo

Will be included with Close Quarters DLC

Thursday, 08 March 2012 08:40

BF3 to get a trio of expansion packs


Themed packs to focus on different gameplay

Wednesday, 01 February 2012 07:16

NFS: The Run to get DLC pack


Adds 7 cars plus 10 challenge series events

Friday, 01 July 2011 10:22

Red Dead to get new DLC pack


Might be the Fan Appreciation DLC
Wednesday, 29 June 2011 08:51

Black Ops to get 4th map pack?


Milk players for as much as you can
Thursday, 26 May 2011 10:22

Black Ops PS3 bundle coming


Should start showing up next week
Tuesday, 21 December 2010 09:13

First Black Ops Map Pack coming


Will cost $15 when it arrives in February