Oculus Rift faces two month delays
Published in Graphics
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 12:56

Oculus Rift faces two month delays

For some pre-orders

Last week at Nvidia's Games Technology Conference in Silicon Valley many people were moaning about the difficulties they were having getting their hands on the Oculus or HTC Vive. Now it seems that some of the early adopters of Oculus will have to wait for additional two months.

Tuesday, 06 November 2012 07:50

More delays for THQ

thq logo

Need time to reach full potential

Monday, 01 October 2012 11:52

Wintel alliance showing strain

microsoft logonewintel logo new

Chipzilla delays stuff up Windows

Thursday, 27 September 2012 08:07

NFS: Most Wanted Vita release not delayed


EA claims it will make its scheduled launch date

Monday, 02 July 2012 09:25

Future Soldier map pack is delayed

ubisoft logo

Arctic Strike to now arrive in late July

Wednesday, 23 May 2012 09:14

Xcom FPS delayed again


Enemy Unknown strategy title on track

Friday, 09 March 2012 07:30

CS Global Offensive delayed


Will arrive in Summer instead of Spring

Tuesday, 06 March 2012 08:48

Skulls of the Shogun slips

y clock

Will miss original release window

Thursday, 12 January 2012 06:15

Sega’s Binary Domain pushed


An additional two-week wait

Wednesday, 11 January 2012 06:09

Ghost Recon: Future Soldier delayed again

ubisoft logo

PC version release date now unknown