Monday, 21 March 2011 09:23

DICE considers Move and 3D

dice_logo

PS3 version of Battlefield 3 might offer it
Published in Games
Wednesday, 02 March 2011 09:58

Next LEGO game to use Kinect?

Microsoft_KinectLogo

Traveller’s Tales is apparently considering it
Published in Games
Tuesday, 01 February 2011 10:11

PlayStation Move headed for PC?

y_questionmark

Sources suggest that it is very possible
Published in Games
Thursday, 23 December 2010 09:36

Kinect to head to the PC soon

Microsoft_KinectLogo

You probably were not expecting this
Published in Games
Wednesday, 22 December 2010 09:21

No current plans for new Kinect firmware


Microsoft_KinectLogo


Sources tell us that development continues
Published in Games
Monday, 20 December 2010 08:39

Kinect firmware updates coming

microsoft

Will improve performance & resolution
Published in Games
Thursday, 16 December 2010 11:07

Kinect becomes sex aid

microsoft

Only took a couple of months
Published in News
Tuesday, 07 December 2010 10:27

Kinect shortages still reported

microsoft

Not a marketing strategy, we are told
Published in Games
Wednesday, 01 December 2010 09:36

Sony reports 4.1 million Move sold

sony

Unclear how they arrived at this number
Published in Games
Tuesday, 30 November 2010 08:53

Kinect sales continue to climb

microsoft

Over 2.5+ million with Black Friday sales
Published in Games
Page 3 of 4

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments