Wednesday, 12 October 2011 11:42

320GB drive coming this month

 

y hdd

No S to S transfer cables till the 20th

Monday, 26 September 2011 10:23

LA Noire Complete Edition coming

rockstar

Will include all of the DLC for free for PC
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 10:49

3DS Sidepad comes to Japan December 10th

nintendo3ds_logo

Will require a single AAA battery to power it
Friday, 09 September 2011 14:58

Max Payne 3 coming next March

rockstar

For PC and consoles
Tuesday, 23 August 2011 10:19

Skype not headed to Xbox soon

skype

Not something in the near future
Thursday, 04 August 2011 10:16

Borderlands 2 finally confirmed

Gearbox_logo

Should arrive at some point around April 2012
Wednesday, 20 July 2011 10:28

Reloaded Goldeneye 007 is in coming

activision

Will be released for 360 and PS3
Friday, 08 July 2011 10:01

Burnout Crash confirmed

ea

Criterion gets back to what they do best
Tuesday, 05 July 2011 13:10

iPhone 5 coming in September 2011

iphone_4_logo_new

Industry sources claim
Friday, 10 June 2011 11:04

Three new 32nm Celerons in September

intel_logo_new

$52 and below for Sandy Bridge