Saturday, 05 March 2011 08:28

MSI's new tablets come in June

msi-new-logo

Cebit 2011: MSI Windpad 100A to start at €399
Wednesday, 23 February 2011 11:16

Microsoft rolls out Windows 7 service pack 1

microsoft

As was announced
Friday, 11 February 2011 10:37

Microsoft fix plugs 34 holes

microsoft

In 13 urgent updates
Wednesday, 02 February 2011 10:18

MSI Android tablets in Q2 or Q3 2011



When the OS becomes ready
Wednesday, 05 January 2011 18:36

Lenovo shows its Windows 7, Android tablet

lenovo

CES 2011: Atom based
Thursday, 23 December 2010 10:41

Asus prepares 12-inch slate for CES 2011

asus

12-inch EeePad with Intel Core i5 CPU
Wednesday, 08 December 2010 14:47

Samsung preparing Gloria tablet for 2011

samsung_logo

With slide-out keyboard
Wednesday, 24 November 2010 14:45

Acer shows off the Iconia

acer

Dual-screen notebook/tablet
Friday, 22 October 2010 11:55

Windows 7 marks first birthday



240 million licenses and counting
Saturday, 14 November 2009 12:59

ITG xpPhone gets Windows 7

xpphone_logo

5MP camera and 120GB storage