Tuesday, 23 October 2012 09:06

System update 4.3 headed to PS3

ps3 slim

Will end Folding@home support

Wednesday, 03 October 2012 10:33

What has Sony done inside the Super Slim PS3?

ps3 slim

Cost reduction not coming from die shrinks, it would appear

Monday, 24 September 2012 09:14

PS3 Super Slim is a value offering

ps3 slim

Corners cut to made the price point work

Tuesday, 18 September 2012 09:14

PS3 Super Slim to arrive for holidays

ps3 slim

To be offered in 12GB and 500GB models

Thursday, 30 August 2012 08:18

Latest Vita firmware adds new drama

Sony NGP logo

Another Sony undocumented feature

Wednesday, 15 August 2012 08:50

Crossbuy announced by Sony

playstation logo

Buy PS3 version and get Vita version free

Tuesday, 14 August 2012 08:43

Tony Hawk HD gets release date for PS3

ps3 slim

PC version to arrive after the PS3 release

Tuesday, 24 July 2012 09:03

PS3 inventory levels too high

ps3 slim

Sony to postpone Super Slim showing

Thursday, 05 July 2012 14:45

Sony's FCC filing hints at super-slim PS3

ps3 slim

The 4000 series

Wednesday, 13 June 2012 10:06

Slimmer PS3 said to be in development

playstation logo new

Smaller & cheaper likely means price cut