Wednesday, 15 October 2014 09:45

Nexus 9 based on Tegra K1 64-bit coming today

Android 5.0 on board, Nexus 6 too 

Thursday, 09 October 2014 15:40

Google ask the Supremes to help against Oracle

To protect innovation in high tech

Monday, 06 October 2014 11:03

HTC made Nexus 9 hits FCC



We expect to see it in a month

Friday, 03 October 2014 13:22

Cyanogen turns down Google



Wanted too much cash

Thursday, 02 October 2014 23:29

Android L shown off in a video on Galaxy S5

Might end up to be the Android Lollipop

Tuesday, 16 September 2014 09:20

Asus Nexus Player tips up in benchmark



Quad-core Intel SoC

Wednesday, 10 September 2014 10:35

Google in deep trouble in Europe

Regulatory pressure mounting

Wednesday, 03 September 2014 16:01

Google launches second wave against Microsoft

More enterprise cloud than you can poke a stick at

Friday, 29 August 2014 12:03

Google trolls a patent troll

They will not do that again

Wednesday, 27 August 2014 13:33

VMware releases workplace suite

Teaming up with Google and Nvidia