Wednesday, 26 October 2011 05:15

Doom 4 is postponed for the time being

idsoftware logo

Reviews of Rage have led to multiple questions

Published in Games
Wednesday, 28 September 2011 11:00

Bethesda is serious about changing Scrolls

bethesda

We own it
Published in Games
Monday, 19 September 2011 09:09

Rage heads to replication

idsoftware_logo

Will be released on October 4th
Published in Games
Thursday, 11 August 2011 09:52

Fallout: New Vegas DLC encounters delay



Bethesda says circumstances outside its control
Published in Games
Tuesday, 14 June 2011 09:22

Euro hackers take on the US

hackers

War of Independence
Published in News
Tuesday, 17 May 2011 13:50

Brink ships with bugs

bethesda

Not Bethesda's year
Published in Games
Monday, 16 May 2011 08:59

360 Brink gets multiplayer update

bethesda

Free content package coming in June
Published in Games
Monday, 02 May 2011 09:25

1.3 New Vegas Patch fixed for 360

bethesda

Problems fixed and users should download
Published in Games
Tuesday, 12 April 2011 08:36

Brink to arrive a week early

y_clock

Finished a bit ahead of schedule
Published in Games
Friday, 11 February 2011 09:25

Brink will not get a public beta

y_exclamation

Splash Damage confirms that is the case
Published in Games
Page 2 of 3

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments