Wednesday, 30 March 2011 10:36

Modern Warfare 3 announcement coming?


Sources say it will be unveiled in mid-April
Thursday, 17 March 2011 08:25

West & Zampella case will move forward


Judge rules enough evidence to go to trial
Wednesday, 16 March 2011 09:15

Ubisoft to enter guitar game space


Rocksmith title will use real guitars
Wednesday, 09 March 2011 10:09

Is Dance Hero in development?

Activision filed for a trademark back in 2008
Monday, 28 February 2011 10:32

Guitar & DJ Hero to get more DLC


Fans show support to get more content
Friday, 18 February 2011 08:57

Bungie claims no layoff order


Says Activision did not mandate anything
Friday, 11 February 2011 09:14

No more Hero DLC after February


Already announced DLC still coming
Thursday, 10 February 2011 09:52

Activision to slash headcount by 500


Despite profits actually being up
Wednesday, 09 February 2011 09:42

Homefront shows up in BF3 searches


THQ uses sponsored link strategy
Tuesday, 08 February 2011 09:33

October 21st through 22nd for 2011 Blizzcon

Annual event to be in Anaheim again this year